Good quotes from the Imp

  • I much like my head. I don’t want to see it removed just yet.
  • Those are brave men knocking at our door. Let’s go kill them!
  • Varys: I’m not entirely sure what you’re suggesting.
  • Tyrion: I’m entirely sure, you’re entirely sure, what I’m suggesting.

  • The Lord of Light wants his enemies burnt. The Drowned God wants his enemies drowned. Why are all the gods such vicious c-nts? Where is the god of t-ts and wine?
  • Shaggar: How would you like to die, Tyrion, son of Tywin?
  • Tyrion: In my own bed, at the age of 80, with a belly full of wine and a girls mouth around my c**k
  • It’s hard to put a leash on a dog…Once you’ve put a crown on its head.
  • You might find it difficult to rule over millions who want you dead.
  • You love your children. It’s your one redeeming quality – that and your cheekbones

 

  • We’ve had vicious kings and we’ve had idiot kings, but I don’t know if we’ve ever been cursed with a vicious idiot boy king!
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

